FrançaisEnglishGermanDutch
pixel_trans
pixel_trans
Cart
No Items
» » » » YONEX POWER CUSHION COMFORT Z WOMEN CHARCOAL GR 2019
YONEX POWER CUSHION COMFORT Z WOMEN CHARCOAL GR 2019
See larger image

YONEX POWER CUSHION COMFORT Z WOMEN CHARCOAL GR 2019

-90172203

Brand
Yonex
Gender
Woman
Colour
Pink, Grey
Technology
Power Cushion
Activities
Badminton
Type ok strides
Neutral
range
YONEX POWER CUSHION COMFORT
ground
Indoor
Outsole
Hexagrip, Round Sole
Top / Stem
DURABLE SKIN LIGHT, Durable Skin, Synchro-Fit Insole, Toe Assit Shape
Lining
Double Russel Mesh
Midsole
Hyper msLite, Power Graphite Sheet, Power Cushion +, Power Cushion, Solid E.V.A, Synchro-Fit Insole
Quantity : 
+
-
Not available Not available

Notify me when this article is in stock

* Size

140.00 € 104.50 €
Save 25%!
Add to quotation requests

Facebook - Partager
Google Favoris
qrcode

Genre

Pictogrammes

- -
description
Notice
 

 YONEX POWER CUSHION COMFORT Z WOMEN CHARCOAL GR 2019

 

TECHNICAL SHEET

Name of the shoe YONEX POWER CUSHION COMFORT Z WOMEN CHARCOAL GR 2019
Référence 270SHBCFZLG
scale POWER CUSHION
Color Black / pink
Kind women
Type of practice Intensive
stem Synchro-Fit Insole, laçage asymétrique, Toe Assit Shape, Durable Skin light
area Indoor
outsole Hexagrip, Round Sole
Midsole Hyper msLite, Power Cushion, Power Cushion +, Power Graphite Sheet
Activity Badminton
Origin China
Mark YONEX

Vidéo

Similar shoes

YONEX POWER
CUSHION ECLIPSION Z
YONEX POWER
CUSHION AERUS 2
YONEX POWER
CUSHION 65X
 

DESCRIPTION

YONEX POWER CUSHION COMFORT Z WOMEN CHARCOAL GR 2019

 

With the all-new YONEX POWER CUSHION COMFORT Z WOMEN CHARCOAL GR 2019 badminton shoe, dominate your opponent in the field with quick movements and agility. The Power Cushion Comfort Z badminton shoe offers the perfect fit with ultimate cushioning, with POWER CUSHION all over the sole.
The Japanese firm has focused on comfort and dynamism.

To achieve this, the hard top and bottom layers (the Power Cushion +) absorb 30% more shocks than our original Power Cushion and provide 5% more repulsion for increased energy transfer. The soft mid-layer quickly returns to its original shape after receiving a shock load, converting shock energy into power for a fast and light footwork. With an improved outsole and reinforced side support, the Toe Assist Shape technology of this badminton shoe offers an ultra-resistant fit for fast aggressive directional movements.
The outsole of this YONEX POWER CUSHION COMFORT Z 2019 HexaGrip badminton shoe provides maximum grip and traction for explosive movements combined with leather (Tough Guard III) on the front and side of the reinforced shoe. wear resistance.
Thanks to the Flexion Upper technology which concurs in an asymmetrical design with a curved eyelet which creates a perfect natural fit around the inner arch, you will have better shock absorption and better support of your feet.
To optimize your movements, YONEX uses technologies already approved with the Round Sole, Lateral Shell, Synchro Fit and Hexagrip to bring you lightness and fluidity especially on occasions of support.

The new POWER CUSHION + construction of this YONEX POWER CUSHION COMFORT Z WOMEN CHARCOAL GR 2019 badminton shoe offers a new level of fast and light footwork with exceptional comfort.

Explanation of the series

POWER CUSHION

The Power Cushion cushioning technology from the Yonex brand equips all the Japanese company's badminton and tennis shoes. Indeed, this system of cushioning and restitution of energy was conceived especially for the specific displacements of the badminton. This material absorbs the shock and restores a pulse in the opposite direction in order to be able to start again to the next stroke. Used by all Yonex team players, these shoes, like the YONEX, allow exceptional movement and replacement speed. As evidence, Yonex placed a sheet of Power Cushion material on the ground and dropped an egg 7 meters high. The egg then bounces up to 4 meters high without breaking. This experience proves that the shoe significantly speeds up movement while cushioning shocks to protect the player's joints. The  YONEX POWER CUSHION COMFORT Z WOMEN CHARCOAL GR 2019 , equipped with Yonex Power Cushion cushioning system, is therefore adapted to each player, for safer and faster travel.

Designation  
hexagrip  
Round Sole  
Power Graphite Lite  
Synchro-Fit Insole  
Toe Assit Shape  
Power Cushion +  

 

 

 

Back to top
description
Notice

Reviews about this YONEX POWER CUSHION COMFORT Z WOMEN CHARCOAL GR 2019 (0 reviews)

pixel_trans
There is no review for this item, add the first one.
pixel_trans
pixel_trans
[Add your review]
Back to top
Products
All products in the same category

Offer valid from 03/09/2019 to 04/09/2025
The administrator of the site is online now! Talk - ask your questions to webmaster

Français English German Dutch
pixel_trans
pixel_trans
Panier
Aucun article
» » » » YONEX POWER CUSHION COMFORT Z WOMEN CHARCOAL GR 2019
YONEX POWER CUSHION COMFORT Z WOMEN CHARCOAL GR 2019
Zoom

YONEX POWER CUSHION COMFORT Z WOMEN CHARCOAL GR 2019

- 90172203

Marque
Yonex
Genre
Femme
Couleur
Rose, Gris
Technologies
Power Cushion
Activités
Badminton
Type de pied
Neutre
gamme
YONEX POWER CUSHION COMFORT
Terrain
Indoor
Semelle d'usure
Hexagrip, Round Sole
Dessus / Tige
DURABLE SKIN LIGHT, Durable Skin, Synchro-Fit Insole, Toe Assit Shape
Doublure
Double Russel Mesh
Semelle intermédiaire
Hyper msLite, Power Graphite Sheet, Power Cushion +, Power Cushion, Solid E.V.A, Synchro-Fit Insole
Quantité 
+
-
Hors stock Produit indisponible

M'avertir lorsque cet article est en stock

* Taille

140.00 €
Ajouter aux demandes de devis

Facebook - Partager
Google Favoris
Reddit
Mix
qrcode
Description
Notes et avis
 

 YONEX POWER CUSHION COMFORT Z WOMEN CHARCOAL GR 2019

 

FICHE TECHNIQUE

Nom de la chaussure YONEX POWER CUSHION COMFORT Z WOMEN CHARCOAL GR 2019
Référence 270SHBCFZLG
gamme POWER CUSHION
Couleur Noir / rose
Genre Femme
Type de pratique Intensive
Tige Synchro-Fit Insole, laçage asymétrique, Toe Assit Shape, Durable Skin light
surface Indoor
semelle d'usure Hexagrip, Round Sole
Semelle de intermediaire Hyper msLite, Power Cushion, Power Cushion +, Power Graphite Sheet
Activités Badminton
Provenance Chine
Marque YONEX

Vidéo

Chaussures similaires

YONEX POWER
CUSHION ECLIPSION Z
YONEX POWER
CUSHION AERUS 2
YONEX POWER
CUSHION 65X
 

DESCRIPTION

YONEX POWER CUSHION COMFORT Z WOMEN CHARCOAL GR 2019

 

Avec la toute nouvelle chaussure de badminton  YONEX POWER CUSHION COMFORT Z WOMEN CHARCOAL GR 2019  , dominez votre adversaire sur le terrain avec des mouvements rapides et de l'agilité. La chaussure de badminton Power Cushion Comfort Z  offre un ajustement parfait avec un amorti ultime, équipée du POWER CUSHION sur toute la semelle.
La firme japonaise a mis l'accent sur le confort et de dynamisme.

 

Pour y arriver, les couches supérieures et inférieures  dures (le Power Cushion +) absorbent 30% plus de chocs que notre Power Cushion d'origine et fournissent 5% de répulsion de plus pour un transfert d'énergie accru. La couche intermédiaire souple reprend rapidement sa forme initiale après avoir reçu une charge de choc, convertissant l'énergie de choc en puissance pour un jeu de jambes rapide et léger. Avec une semelle  améliorée et un soutien latéral renforcé, la technologie Toe Assist Shape de cette chaussure de badminton  offre un ajustement ultra-résistant pour des mouvements directionnels agressifs rapides.


La semelle d'usure de cette chaussure de badminton YONEX POWER CUSHION COMFORT Z  2019  HexaGrip assurant une adhérence et une traction maximales pour des déplacements explosifs combiné au cuir (Tough Guard III) sur l'avant et le coté de la chaussure renforcé donnera une meilleure résistance à l'usure.


Grace à la technologie Flexion Upper qui conciste en une conception asymétrique avec un œillet incurvé ce qui crée un ajustement naturel parfait autour de la voûte interne, vous aurez une meilleure absorption des chocs et un meilleur maintien de vos pieds.
Pour optimiser vos déplacements, YONEX reprend les technologies déjà approuvées avec le Round Sole, Lateral Shell, et Synchro Fit  pour vous apporter légèreté et fluidité notamment sur les reprises d'appuis.

La nouvelle construction du POWER CUSHION + de cette chaussure de badminton YONEX POWER CUSHION COMFORT Z WOMEN CHARCOAL GR 2019  permet un nouveau niveau de jeu de jambes rapide et léger, tout en ayant un confort exceptionnel.

 

Explication de la série

POWER CUSHION

La technologie d’amorti Power Cushion de la marque Yonex équipe toutes les chaussures de badminton et tennis de la firme nippone. En effet, ce système d’amorti et de restitution d’énergie a été conçu spécialement pour les déplacements spécifiques du badminton. Ce matériau absorbe le choc et redonne une impulsion dans le sens inverse afin de pouvoir repartir vers le coup suivant. Utilisées par tous les joueurs du team Yonex, ces chaussures, comme la YONEX , permettent donc une vitesse de déplacement et de replacement exceptionnelles. Pour en témoigner, Yonex a placé une feuille de matériau Power Cushion au sol et laissé tomber un œuf de 7 mètres de haut. L’œuf rebondit alors jusqu’à 4 mètres de haut sans se briser. Cette expérience prouve que la chaussure accélère considérablement le déplacement tout en amortissant les chocs afin de protéger les articulations du joueur. La YONEX POWER CUSHION COMFORT Z WOMEN CHARCOAL GR 2019, équipée du système d’amorti Power Cushion de la marque Yonex, est donc adaptée à chacun des joueurs, pour des déplacements plus sûrs et plus rapides.

 

POWER CUSHION

Bad Tech POWER CUSHION 1

Power Cushion, une technologie signée YONEX absorbe les chocs et inverses l'energie à l'impact pour un transfert délicat dans le prochain déplacement.

 

Comparé avec urethane, la YONEX Power Cushion procure 3 fois plus d'energie d'absorbtion. Quand un oeuf est laché a 7m au dessus d'une feuille de Power Cushion, l'oeuf va rebondir jusqu'à 4m sans aucun dégat.

Scientifiquement désigné, la forme ergonomique de la chaussure procure plus de confort et de stabilité à l'avant du pied.

hexagrip

Pour un déplacement agile et stable, le modèle en forme d'hexagone donne 3% de prise sur le sol en plus tout en étant 20% plus léger qu'un materiau standard.

 

 

 

Retour en haut
Description
Notes et avis

Avis des internautes sur YONEX POWER CUSHION COMFORT Z WOMEN CHARCOAL GR 2019 (0 avis)

pixel_trans
Il n'y a actuellement aucun avis pour cet article, soyez le premier à donner le votre.
pixel_trans
pixel_trans
[Ajouter votre commentaire]
Retour en haut
Articles consultés

L’administrateur du site est actuellement en ligne! Discuter - posez vos questions à l’administrateur du site